ER to run Aastha Circuit Special

19 Apr 2017

Eastern Railway will run one pair of Aastha Circuit Special (00315/00316), organised by Indian Railways Catering & Tourism Corporation (IRCTC)/East Zone between Kolkata and Jammu Tawi stations. The Up special (00315) will leave Kolkata station on April 20 at 5.20 pm and will reach Jammu Tawi at 5 am on April 26. The train will halt at Gaya, Mathura and Haridwar enroute. The Down Special (00316) will leave Jammu Tawi on April 28 at 8.30 am and will reach Kolkata station at 10.40 am on April 30. The train will consists of 18 coaches including nine sleeper class, six general second class and two second class-cum-luggage vans and one Pantry Car.