2nd annual convention of AATO

Port Blair
6 Nov 2017

The 2nd annual convention of AATO was held on November 5  at hotel N. K. International and was attended by Mr.Udit Prakash Rai, Deputy Commissioner of South Andaman and Commissioner GST as chief guest and Mr. Amit Anand, Director Tourism and Mr. Y. Neelkant, Assistant Director, India Tourism, Port Blair as guests of  honour.  Mr. Zia Siddique, Executive Member of IATO, along with members of AATO and their families were also present on the occasion. Mr. M. Vinod president  AATO briefed about the formation and activities of AATO in his speech and the chief guest also praised the activities of AATO. Mr. Anand, Mr. Neelkant and Mr. Siddique also spoke on the occasion about tourism in Andaman and AATO. Membership certificates were issued to all the members of AATO and mementoes presented to all the media persons for their supporting AATO’s endeavours.