ABVP delegation calls on LG

Port Blair
16 Aug 2017

The national secretary, Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP), Mr Kishore Burman, along with a delegation comprising Dr. Kandi Muthu, Vibhag Pramukh, Dr. Aryan Kumar Srivastav, president, Mr Sreekant Rao, secretary and Mr Omkar Parida, organizing secretary called on the Lt. Governor, Prof Jagdish Mukhi at Raj Niwas on Wednesday. The delegation apprised the Lt. Governor about issues relating to the welfare of students of the Islands and higher education initiatives to be taken up for the development of higher education in A & N Islands.