Advance reservation of chartered flight tickets

Port Blair
24 Dec 2017

Air India will operate chartered flights for A & N Administration on Chennai - Port Blair - Chennai and Kolkata – Port Blair- Kolkata sectors on following dates:
Chennai – Port Blair-Chennai
January, 2018 February, 2018 March, 2018
3rd January, 2018
(Wednesday) 7th February, 2018
(Wednesday) 7th March, 2018
10th January, 2018
(Wednesday) 14th February, 2018
(Wednesday) 14th March, 2018
17th January, 2018
(Wednesday) 21st February, 2018
(Wednesday) 21st March, 2018
24th January, 2018
(Wednesday) 28th February, 2018
(Wednesday) 28th March, 2018
31st  January, 2018
Kolkata – Port Blair - Kolkata
January, 2018 February, 2018 March, 2018
11th January, 2018
(2nd Thursday) 8th February, 2018
(2nd Thursday) 8th March, 2018
(2nd Thursday)
25th January,  2018
(4th Thursday) 22nd February, 2018
(4th Thursday)  22nd March, 2018
(4th Thursday)
The flight timings and ticket cost during the period from 1st January 2018   to 31st March, 2018 will be as below:
Chennai-Port Blair-Chennai
AI-3787    Departure Chennai 0940 Arrival Port Blair   1155
AI-3788    Departure Port Blair 1235 Arrival Chennai 1455
Kolkata-Port Blair-Kolkata
AI-3707    Departure Kolkata 2100 Arrival Port Blair   2300
AI-3708    Departure    Port Blair     2340 Arrival Kolkata 0145
• Islanders fare  : Rs 4000/- one way
• Non-Islanders : Rs 6000/- one way
Passengers intending to travel by chartered flight on above dates can book their tickets from any of the following centers /offices on first come first serve basis from 26th December 2017, 1100 hrs onwards:
1. Common Service Centers (CSC)s – e-Dweep outlets.
2. Ticket counter at Inter-Island Helicopter Terminal, Port Blair.
3. Office of Dy. Commissioner (Nicobar), Car Nicobar.
4. Office of Dy. Commissioner (North & Middle Andaman), Mayabunder.

5. Office of Dy. Resident Commissioner, A & N Bhawan, Sector-5, Salt Lake, Kolkata.

6. Office of Asst. Director, Shipping Services, No 5 Rajaji Salai, Chennai.
7. Office of the Tehsildar, Little Andaman, Hutbay.
8. Air Ticketing Counter, ANIIDCO, Vikas Bhavan, Port Blair.