BJP team participates in Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas sammelan

Port Blair
14 Jun 2017

The State President of Bharatiya Janata Party, A & N Islands, Mr Vishal Jolly, Member of Parliament, Mr Bishnu Pada Ray and senior leaders of the party including General Secretary, Mr Prakash Adhikari, Chairperson, CPCR, A & N Islands, Smt Kiran Tigga, Pramukh, Panchayat Samity, Diglipur, Mr Shyamal Mondal, Pramukh, Panchayat Samity, Rangat, Smt Manjula Tirkey attended the Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas sammelan organized by Indian Oil Corporation at Diglipur and Rangat recently. Speaking on the occasion, Mr Jolly and Mr Ray highlighted the success story of various schemes launched by the NDA government in the last three years and how it benefited the people of these islands. The general public were also informed about the progress of various projects being implemented in these islands under the NDA government.