Committee constituted for redressal of students’ grievances

Port Blair
15 Feb 2019

A Zonal Level Committee consists of Local officer and Resource Teachers of South Andaman Zone has been constituted to reduce the mental stress and psychological pressure of the students appearing for AISSE/AISSCE - 2019. The committee comprises Smt Kakoli Dey, PGT, GSSS Swaraj Dweep (Havelock) [9474206358], Mr Joshi Philip, PGT, GSSS Manglutan [9434282647], Smt. Sangeeta Devi, PGT, GSSS Rangachang [9476082382], Smt. Binu  Prasanna PGT, GSSS School Line [9434272466], Mohd. Younus , GTT, GSSS Prothrapur [9434264712], Smt Sashi Kiran Singh, GTT, GSSS Shaheed Dweep (Neil Island) [9474248253] and Smt Plasida Minj, PST, GSSS Girls [9474220514]. Students can dial the numbers to seek redressal for their problems.