Para-Veterinary Sangh

Port Blair
3 Apr 2017

A  joint meeting of A & N Para-Veterinary Sangh affiliated to Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh was held recently at the State BMS Office for  re-constitution of the Sangh under the chairmanship of Mr Ashok Kumar, BMS state general secretary in the presence of Mr S. Madhav Rao, BMS State executive member and Mr Liju Thankachan, state BMS executive member. The meeting elected Mr M Veerana as patron, Mr Ram Pyare Yadav as president, Mr Suresh S as vice president, Mr G Babu as General Secretary, Mr Satyajit Mistry as Organizing Secretary, Mr SUbhas Chandra Bairagi and Mr Ashim Mistry as secretaries and Mr T Laxmi Narayan as treasurer of the Sangh. Twelve executive members were also elected on the occasion.