Petroleum , gas transporters assn

Port Blair
16 Jan 2018

Transporters engaged in the Transportation of petroleum products in A & N Islands convened a meeting recently in the office premises of  M/s Jadwet Trading Co., Port Blair in which  an association was formed in the name and style of “ Petroleum and Natural Gas Transporters  Association”. The following were unanimously elected as office- bearer of the Association in the said meeting: Mr. Mohammed. H. Jadwet (president), Mr. Moshin (vice president), Mr.  K. Paramasivam (general secretary), Mr.  Sheikh Farooq Alam (general secretary), Mr. Subir Chand (jt. secretary), Mr. Wasim Ahmed (treasurer).  Executive members are: Mr.  Hari Shankar Das, Mr. Muntaqeem, Mr. Ishrat Parveen, Mr. Sethuraman, Mr. Mohd. Salim, Mr. Gulam Hussain.