Sharma elected President of TBO Assn.

Port Blair
12 May 2017

The general body meeting of Tourist Boat Owners (TBO) Association, Water Sports Complex, A & N Islands was held recently at the office of Mahesh Travels here under the chairmanship of Mr C Guruswamy. The meeting unanimously elected Mr Bharat Sharma as President,  Mr Mandeep Singh as Vice President, Mohammed Shabbir Hussain and Mohammed Sajid as General Secretaries, Mr HS Siddique as Secretary, Mr Amit Malhotra as Legal Advisor, Mr Nazrul Islam as Joint Secretary, Mr C Guruswamy as Treasurer and Mr Kannan as Assistant Treasurer. The meeting also elected 15 executive members and seven members for the association.