Tehsil Diwas on April 22

Port Blair
20 Apr 2017

The South Andaman District will be organizing Tehsil Diwas at all Tehsils to be presided over by the Additional District Magistrate/Sub Divisional Magistrate (SA)/Assistant Commissioner (Settlement) along with Sub-Divisional Officers of other line departments for redressal of the grievances of the general public/PRIs. The Additional District Magistrate will chair the function at Panchayat Bhawan, Neil Island for Port Blair tehsil on April 22 at 11 am, Sub Divisional Magistrate, South Andaman at Community Hall, Mannarghat for Ferrargunj Tehsil at 10 am and Assistant Commissioner (Settlement) at Community Hall, Netaji Nagar in Little Andaman at 9 am. The Sub Divisional heads of all departments shall be present at the Tehsil Diwas. The general public have been requested to avail the opportunity and make the Tehsil Diwas successful.