Stand Alone

News Dated: 
Friday, 1 September, 2017

Mr  Vishal Jolly, State BJP president, along with Mr B Eswar Rao, Chairperson, (PBMC), Mr Jaydeep Kumar Dey, Adhyaksh, Zilla Parishad (SA), Mr Ashok Kumar, Secretary of BMS, A & N Islands and others called on Lt Governor, Prof Jagdish Mukhi at Raj Niwas on Friday, demanding the implementation of DoPT OM dated 7th June 1988 for giving 1/30th Pay + DA to DRMs engaged by various departments of Administration who have put in more than 10-15 years of service.