Stand Alone

News Dated: 
Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Picture shows Mr Timothy D Shira, Deputy Speaker and Chairman, House Committee Meghalaya Legislative Assembly, Mr Winnerson D Sangma, Mr Nujorki Sungoh, Members and MLAs called on Admiral D K Joshi, PVSM, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM (Retd.), Lt Governor of Andaman and Nicobar Islands & Vice-Chairman Islands Development Agency at Raj Niwas on Thursday